en | lvru
Close
open menu
facebook

Locations

Client Service Centre in Riga

Brivibas gatve 289, Riga, LV- 1006

Getliņu str. 5, Rumbula, Stopiņu Parish, Ropazu Municipality, LV-2121

Contacts:

8717 or 67 799 999
riga@ecobaltiavide.lv

Working time

Tuesday  9 AM - 5 PM
Thursday  9 AM - 5 PM

Contacts:

8717 or 67 799 999
riga@ecobaltiavide.lv

Working time

Tuesday 9 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday  9 AM - 5 PM
Thursday  9 AM - 5 PM

Brivibas gatve 289, Riga, LV- 1006

Contacts:

8717 or 67 799 999
riga@ecobaltiavide.lv

Working time

Tuesday  9 AM - 5 PM
Thursday  9 AM - 5 PM

Getliņu str. 5, Rumbula, Stopiņu Parish, Ropazu Municipality, LV-2121

Contacts:

8717 or 67 799 999
riga@ecobaltiavide.lv

Working time

Tuesday 9 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday  9 AM - 5 PM
Thursday  9 AM - 5 PM

Contact us

Contacts

871767 799 999

info@ecobaltiavide.lv

Getliņu str. 5, Rumbula, Stopiņu Parish, Ropazu Municipality, LV-2121

Requisites

Reg.Nr. 40003309841

Luminor Bank AS

SWIFT code: RIKOLV2X

Account Nr.LV81RIKO0000083164701

PR contacts and communication on public support issues

PR project manager

Alise Zvaigzne

28780467

alise.zvaigzne@ecobaltiavide.lv

To report public interest violations, or "Raise the Alarm"

+371 25 460 606 (leave a message in voicemail)

trauksme@ecobaltiavide.lv

For reporting violations of the code of ethics

etika@ecobaltiavide.lv

Contacts in the parishes and municipalities

Adazi Parish

adazi@ecobaltiavide.lv

Auce, Bene/Ile/Lielauce/Ukri/Vecauce/Vitini Parish

auce@ecobaltiavide.lv

Babite and Salas Parish

babite@ecobaltiavide.lv

Marupe Parish

marupe@ecobaltiavide.lv

Riga city

riga@ecobaltiavide.lv

 

Salaspils Municipality

salaspils@ecobaltiavide.lv

Tervete city , Tervete/Augstkalne/Bukasi  Parish

tervete@ecobaltiavide.lv

Vecumnieki city,  Vecumnieki/Barbele/Kurmene/Skaistkalne/Stelpe/Valle Parish

vecumnieki@ecobaltiavide.lv

Waste sorting areas

Daugavpils

Madona

Bauska

Aizkraukle

Rumbula

Salaspils

Kadaga

Contacts:

26028042

Working time

Every working day 8.00-17.00,

Contacts:

27852629

Working time

Every working day 8.00-17.00,

Contacts:

26418889

Working time

Every working day 8.00-17.00,

Contacts:

25661816

Working time

Every working day 8.00-17.00,

Contacts:

8717

Working time

Every working day 8.00-17.00,

Contacts:

8717

Working time

Tuesday 10 AM - 14 PM
Thursday 4 PM- 8PM
Saturday 10 AM - 6 PM
Sunday 12 AM - 4 PM

Contacts:

8717

Working time

Tuesday 8 AM -4 PM
Wednesday 1 PM - 9 PM
Thurstday  8 AM -2 PM
Friday 1 PM - 7 PM
Saturday 8:AM - 2 PM
Sunday 8:AM - 2 PM

Daugavpils

Contacts:

26028042

Working time

Every working day 8.00-17.00,

Madona

Contacts:

27852629

Working time

Every working day 8.00-17.00,

Bauska

Contacts:

26418889

Working time

Every working day 8.00-17.00,

Aizkraukle

Contacts:

25661816

Working time

Every working day 8.00-17.00,

Rumbula

Contacts:

8717

Working time

Every working day 8.00-17.00,

Salaspils

Contacts:

8717

Working time

Tuesday 10 AM - 14 PM
Thursday 4 PM- 8PM
Saturday 10 AM - 6 PM
Sunday 12 AM - 4 PM

Kadaga

Contacts:

8717

Working time

Tuesday 8 AM -4 PM
Wednesday 1 PM - 9 PM
Thurstday  8 AM -2 PM
Friday 1 PM - 7 PM
Saturday 8:AM - 2 PM
Sunday 8:AM - 2 PM

By visiting ecobaltiavide.lv webpage, you are accepting our use of cookies according to our Code of Conduct
Agree